About Taos Pueblo CMS

The Taos Pueblo Central Management System (CMS) is comprised of the following departments;

Finance, Tribal Programs Administrator, Human Resources, Water Administration Office, Health & Community Services, Education/Training Division, Natural Resources, Municipal Service Division, Department of Public Safety, & Taos Pueblo Tribal Court.

The mission of CMS is to support Tribal Program Managers and Tribal Government in their effort to provide services to the people of Taos Pueblo.

“We strive to maximize the contribution of employees to the organization’s performance by providing leadership that enhances, develops, and communicates an efficient productive open system of individual responsibility within the organization.”